Skip Navigation


Junior Achievement of Berrien and Cass Counties Executive Committee

David Bly  — Treasurer
Nathan Schultz  — Secretary
Whirlpool Corporation
Lewis Scott  — Chair
e-Emphasys Technologies
Sarah Spoonsholtz  — Vice Chair
Southwest MI Chamber of Commerce



Junior Achievement of Berrien and Cass Counties Board Members

Harry Burritt
Burritt Consulting
Matt Davis
Sandra Kopach
United Federal Credit Union
William Loux
Orchard Hills Country Club
Dan Peat
Peat's Cider Social
Jim Roberts
Jim Roberts Enterprises, LLC



Organizations Partnering With Us

Select a button below to see how you or your organization can get involved with Junior Achievement of Northern Indiana, Berrien & Cass Counties.

Donate Volunteer Request A Program

Any questions? Contact us!

We use cookies to provide you a personalized experience. How we do this is by analyzing user behavior on our site and sharing data with our advertising and analytics partners. You consent to our cookie policy if you continue to use this website.

I understand